Department of Environmental Conservation

D E C banner

Capital Region/ Northern Catskills - Region 4

Map of Region 4 counties

Properties listed below include State Parks which are managed by the NYS Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation. Click on each link for details on the recreational opportunities available for each site.


Learn more about accessible recreation on DEC lands.

Catskill Park Map

Large Format Map (PDF) 27" x 32", requires a large-format printer. Updated 4/13.

Tiled Map (PDF) 8.5" x 11" multi-page file for regular printers. Updated 4/13.

Albany County

Columbia County

Delaware County

Greene County

Montgomery County

Otsego County

Rensselaer County

Schenectady County

Schoharie County