Department of Environmental Conservation

D E C banner

Eastern Adirondacks/ Lake Champlain - Region 5

Map of Region 5 counties

Properties listed below include State Parks which are managed by the NYS Office of Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation and Olympic Sports Complexes managed by the Olympic Regional Development Authority. Click on each link for details on the recreational opportunities available for each site.


Learn more about accessible recreation on DEC lands.

Adirondack Forest Preserve Map

Clinton County

Essex County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Hamilton County

Saratoga County

Warren County

Washington County

More about Eastern Adirondacks/ Lake Champlain - Region 5: