NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
D E C banner
D E C banner

Disclaimer

The New York State Department of Environmental Conservation has added a link to a translation service developed by Microsoft Inc., entitled Bing Translator, as a convenience to visitors to the DEC website who speak languages other than English.

Additional information can be found at DEC's Language Assistance Page.

Post-Flood Stream Contacts

A map of NYS showing the major watersheds and the location of Emergency Stream Intervention Trainers
Technical Contacts at NYS Soil and Water Conservation Districts
Soil and Water
Conservation
District
Contacts Address Email Phone
Albany Peter Bayzon 24 Martin Rd., Voorheesville, NY 12186 peter.bayzon@ny.nacdnet.net 518-765-7923
Cattaraugus Brian Davis P.O. Box 1765, Ellicottville, NY 14731 briandavis47@hotmail.com 716-699-2326 ext 10
Chemung Mark Watts 851 Chemung St., Horseheads, NY 14845 markwatts@stny.rr.com 607-739-2009
Cortland Jared Popoli 100 Grange Pl. Rm 202, Cortland, NY 13045 Jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org 607-756-5991
Delaware Graydon Dutcher 44 West Street, Suite 1, Walton, NY 13856 graydon-dutcher@dcswcd.org 607-865-5223
Dutchess Brian Scoralick
2715 Route 44 Suite 3, Millbrook, NY 12545 brian.scoralick@ny.nacdnet.net 845-677-8011 ext 3
Essex Dave Reckahn P.O. Box 407, Westport, NY 12993 dreckahn@westtelcom.com 518-962-8225
Fulton John Persch 113 Hales Mills Road, Johnstown, NY 12095 jpersch@nyacd.org 518-774-5625
Greene Joel DuBois 907 County Road 80, Cario, NY 12413 joel@gcswcd.com 518-622-3620
Jefferson Levi Rudd 21168 NYS Rte 232, Watertown, NY 13601 lrudd@centralny.twcbc.com 315-782-2749
Lewis Michael Durant 5274 Outer Stowe St., Lowville, NY 13367 mdurant@lewiscountyny.org 315-376-6122
Oneida Jo-Anne Humphreys 121 Second Street, Oriskany, NY 13424 jo-anna-humphreys@oneidaswcd.org 315-736-3334
Onondaga Ryan Cunningham 6680 Onondaga Lake Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088 rcunningham@ocswcd.org 315-457-0325
Schenectady David Mosher 125 Cliff St., Canajoharie, NY 13317 sswcd@nycap.rr.com 518-399-6980
Schoharie Pete Nichols 108 Holiday Way, Schoharie, NY 12157 p.nichols@schoharieswcd.org 518-295-8811
Steuben Jeff Parker 415 West Morris Street, Bath, NY 14810 jgparker@stny.rr.com 607-776-7398 ext. 3
Sullivan Les Kirby 64 Ferndale-Loomis Rd., Liberty, NY 12754 leskirby@liberty.twcbc.com 845-292-6552
Tioga Mike Jura
Mike Lovegreen
Jeremy Waddell
183 Corporate Dr., Owego, NY 13827 juram@co.tioga.ny.us
mike.lovegreen@u-s-c.org
jwaddell@u-s-c.org
607-687-3553
607-346-2718
607-972-5098
Warren Jim Lieberum 394 Schroon River Rd., Warrensburg, NY 12885 jim99@nycap.rr.com 518-623-3119