NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
D E C banner
D E C banner

Disclaimer

The New York State Department of Environmental Conservation has added a link to a translation service developed by Microsoft Inc., entitled Bing Translator, as a convenience to visitors to the DEC website who speak languages other than English.

Additional information can be found at DEC's Language Assistance Page.

Registered Collective Electronic Waste Acceptance Programs

Registered Collective Program Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
3R Network, Inc. (#00700) Jayme Holmstrom 909-529-7168 jayme.holmstrom@3rnetwork.com
Reverse Logistics Group Americas, Inc. (#00152) John Dickenson 510-812-4303 john.dickenson@rlgamericas.com
E-World Online (#00135) Steve Neu 855-243-9868 steve.neu@eworldrecyclers.com
Electronic Manufacturers Recycling Management Company (#00140) Tricia Conroy 612-377-6031 tricia.conroy@mrmrecycling.com
NYeCycle Collective (#00129) Charlene Malsom 303-503-0327 cmalsom@wm.com
Sims Recycling (#00033) Larry King 916-240-3668 larry.king@simsmm.com
Vintage Tech, LLC (#01021) Lisa Kneller 630-210-3086 lkneller@vintagetechrecyclers.com

  • PDF Help
  • For help with PDFs on this page, please call 518-402-8706.
  • Contact for this Page
  • Product Stewardship & Waste Reduction Section
    Division of Materials Management
    625 Broadway
    Albany, NY 12233-7253
    518-402-8706
    Send us an email
  • This Page Covers
  • Page applies to all NYS regions