Department of Environmental Conservation

D E C banner

Registered Collective Electronic Waste Acceptance Programs

Registered Collective Program Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
3R Network, Inc. (#00700) Jayme Holmstrom 909-529-7368 jayme.holmstrom@3rnetwork.com
Reverse Logistics Group Americas, Inc. (#00152) Anton Greiersen 510-918-9990 anton.greiersen@rlgamericas.com
E-World Online (#00135) Robert Erie 760-599-0888 bob@eworldrecyclers.com
Electronic Manufacturers Recycling Management Company (#00140) Patrick Santelli 952-582-2964 patrick.santelli@mrmrecycling.com
NYeCycling Collective (#00129) Mary Tokar 651-261-1990 mtokar@wm.com
OEM Recycling Solutions (#01150) Steve Neu 800-362-9608 sneu@dnagroup.us
Sims Recycling (#00033) Larry King 916-240-3668 larry.king@simsmm.com

  • PDF Help
  • For help with PDFs on this page, please call 518-402-8706.
  • Contact for this Page
  • Product Stewardship & Waste Reduction Section
    Division of Materials Management
    625 Broadway
    Albany, NY 12233-7253
    518-402-8706
    Send us an email
  • This Page Covers
  • Page applies to all NYS regions