Department of Environmental Conservation

D E C banner


Staff Directory:

E-mail us using individual user names from the list below in the address:

Staff Directory
Title Name User Name Telephone
Administration Director DJ Evans dorothy.evans 518-402-8948
Director of Science Timothy Howard, Ph.D. tim.howard 518-402-8945
Grants Specialist/Finance Administrator Fiona McKinney fiona.mckinney 518-402-8949
Ecology Chief Ecologist Greg Edinger greg.edinger 518-402-8947
Ecologist Elizabeth Spencer elizabeth.spencer 518-402-8892
State Parks Ecologist Julie Lundgren julie.lundgren 518-486-2774
Wetland Ecologist Laura Shappell, Ph.D. laura.shappell 518-402-8931
Spatial Ecologist Amy Conley, Ph.D. amy.conley 518-402-8930
Information Resources Coordinator Nicholas Conrad nick.conrad 518-402-8944
Database/Web Specialist Matthew Buff matthew.buff 518-402-8938
Environmental Review Specialist Andrea Chaloux andrea.chaloux 518-402-8927
GIS Specialist Emily Cheadle emily.cheadle 518-402-8946
Zoology Chief Zoologist Matthew Schlesinger, Ph.D. matthew.schlesinger 518-402-8939
Zoology Data Supervisor Hollie Shaw 518-402-8926
Zoologist Jeff Corser jeff.corser 518-402-8941
Zoologist Erin White erin.white 518-402-8955
Zoologist Kelly Perkins kelly.perkins 518-402-8950
Marine Zoologist Meghan Rickard meghan.rickard 631-444-0430
Botany Chief Botanist Stephen Young steve.young 518-402-8951
State Parks Botanist Rich Ring rich.ring 518-402-8952
Invasive Species Database Coordinator Meg Wilkinson meg.wilkinson 518-402-8983
Invasive Species Biologist Jennifer Dean, Ph.D. jennifer.dean 518-402-9263
Invasive Species GIS Specialist Brent Kinal brent.kinal 518-402-8934
Invasive Species Information Manager Heidi Krahling heidi.krahling 518-402-9263
Invasive Species Administrative Asst. Colleen Lutz colleen.lutz 518-402-8913